Nomination Committee 2024

In accordance with the resolution by the Annual General Meeting of Billerud, the Chairman of the Board of Directors has convened a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024, appointed by the major shareholders in the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of

  • Anders Oscarsson, appointed by AMF Pension & Funds
  • Michael M.F. Kaufmann, appointed by Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG
  • Thomas Wuolikainen, appointed by Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund
  • Oscar Bergman, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds

Shareholders wishing to make proposals to the Nomination Committee should submit their proposal in writing via e-mail to or by mail to Billerud AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Box 703, 169 27 Solna, Sweden.

The 2024 AGM of Billerud will be held on May 21, 2024.


For more information, please contact:

Andreas Mattsson, General Counsel, +46 72 585 16 78,