Career Contacts

       
Solna

Josefin Ekholmer

josefin.ekholmer@billerud.com +46722183662 
Wood Supply Jenny Larsson jenny.larsson@billerud.com +46 261 512 16
Frövi/Rockhammar Lisa Ardesjö

lisa.ardesjo@billerud.com

+46701677149
Gruvön Emma Lindgren emma.lindgren@billerud.com +46 555 411 77
Gävle Johan Johansson

Johan.johansson@billerud.com

+46 261 514 99
Pietarsaari Laura Niemi

laura.niemi@billerud.com

+358401826505
Karlsborg Maud Stoltz

maud.stoltz@billerud.com

+46 725589983
Skärblacka       Career Contact Skärblacka     HRskarblacka@billerud.com +46 11-245300
US Kay Kersey kay.kersey@billerud.com  
Asia Cindy Li cindy.li@billerud.com