Nomination Commitee 2012

In accordance with the decision made at the Annual General Meeting of Billerud AB on 4 May, 2011, the Chairman of the Board has contacted the largest shareholders and a Nomination Committee has been formed.

The Nomination Committee consists of the following members:

  • Michael M.F. Kaufmann, Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG, chairman
  • Hans Ek, SEB Fonder and SEB Trygg Liv
  • Björn Franzon, Swedbank Robur Fonder

Ingvar Petersson, the Chairman of Billerud AB, is the secretary of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders have been welcome to send suggestions and opinions to the Nomination Committee via email to or by mail to Valberedningen, Billerud AB, Box 703, 169 27 Solna.

The 2012 Annual General Meeting was held on 9 May 2012 at Hotel Rival, Mariatorget 3, Stockholm, Sweden.