Press release
16 Sep 2022, 16:00 CET

Nomination committee for the 2023 Annual General Meeting

In accordance with the resolution by the Annual General Meeting of BillerudKorsnäs, the Chairman of the Board of Directors has convened a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2023, appointed by the major shareholders in the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of Tomas Risbecker, appointed by AMF Pension & Funds, Michael M.F. Kaufmann, appointed by Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG, Thomas Wuolikainen, appointed by Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund and Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds.  

Information about the work of the Nomination Committee can be found at BillerudKorsnäs website Shareholders wishing to make proposals to the Nomination Committee should submit their proposal in writing via e-mail to or by mail to BillerudKorsnäs AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Box 703, 169 27 Solna, Sweden.

The 2023 AGM of BillerudKorsnäs will be held on May 24, 2023.

For more information, please contact:
Andreas Mattsson, General Counsel, +46 72 585 16 78,

This information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above at 16.00 CEST on 16 September 2022.