Press release
23 Sep 2020, 14:00 CET

Nomination committee 2021

In accordance with the resolution by the Annual General Meeting of BillerudKorsnäs, the Chairman of the Board of Directors has convened a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2021, appointed by the major shareholders in the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of Michael M.F. Kaufmann, appointed by Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG, Tomas Flodén, appointed by AMF Insurance & Funds, Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds and Thomas Wuolikainen, appointed by Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund.

Information about the work of the Nomination Committee can be found at BillerudKorsnäs website Shareholders wishing to make proposals to the Nomination Committee should submit their proposal in writing via e-mail to or by mail to BillerudKorsnäs AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Box 703, 169 27 Solna, Sweden.

For further information, please contact:
Andreas Mattsson, General Counsel, +46 (0)72 585 16 78


The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 14:00 CET on 23 September 2020.