Nomination Commitee 2013

In accordance with the decision made at the Annual General Meeting on 9 May 2012 and at the Extraordinary General Meeting on 14 September 2012, the Chairman of the Board contacted the largest shareholders and a Nomination Committee was formed.

The Nomination Committee consists of the following members:

  • Mia Brunell Livfors, Investment AB Kinnevik (chariman)
  • Michael M.F. Kaufmann, Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG
  • Frank Larsson, Handelsbanken fonder
  • Björn Franzon, Swedbank Robur fonder

Shareholders have been welcome to send suggestions and opinions to the Nomination Committee via email to or by mail to Valberedningen, Billerud AB, Box 703, SE-169 27 Solna, Sweden.

The 2013 Annual General Meeting took place on 7 May 2013 at Hotel Rival, Mariatorget 3, Stockholm, Sweden.