

## Press release

13:00 CET, 26 September 2019, Solna

## **Nomination committee 2020**

In accordance with the resolution by the Annual General Meeting of BillerudKorsnäs, the Chairman of the Board of Directors has convened a Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020, appointed by the major shareholders in the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of Michael M.F. Kaufmann, appointed by Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG, Tomas Risbecker, appointed by AMF Insurance & Funds, Thomas Wuolikainen, appointed by Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund and Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur Funds.

Information about the work of the Nomination Committee can be found at BillerudKorsnäs website www.billerudkorsnas.com. Shareholders wishing to make proposals to the Nomination Committee should submit their proposal in writing via e-mail to valberedningen@billerudkorsnas.com or by mail to BillerudKorsnäs AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Box 703, 169 27 Solna, Sweden.

## For further information, please contact:

Andreas Mattsson, General Counsel, +46 (0)72 585 16 78 andreas.mattsson@billerudkorsnas.com

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact persons set out above, at 13:00 CET on 26 September 2019.